I AM ONE

SO APPARENTLY I TURNED ONE TODAY AND NO ONE TOLD ME. EVEN I FORGOT. I WOULD MAKE A HORRIBLE PARENT.

This is probably because I made a First Blog before this one. Some of you may remember it. Some of you may even follow it. It’s pretty much all writing, and I discontinued it, but WordPress counts my blogeversaries by the date I created it. If you want to go through the archives and look for the weird stories I posted there… cynthiaiswritingnow.wordpress.com.

OH RIGHT I’m supposed to post writing here. I haven’t been writing much lately. Oops.

Sidenote: Wow I was bad at blogging. And I insisted on proper grammar and capitalization HA.

ANYWAY tHANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME AND READING AND STUFF! I’ve been posting less lately because school and tumblr oops. It still surprises me that people read the stuff I write/blog/art/rant about. Love you.

3 thoughts on “I AM ONE”

Leave a Reply

