Ze Handwriting Tag

Evi tagged me for another thing. It is a highly cool tag (and she made it) involving handwriting and shall be my last post before I disappear into nothingness. *is vaguely terrified by the tags raining down upon me* *dangit evi at this rate my blog shall be overtaken by EVI HAS TAGGED ME FOR ANOTHER THING!* *still love you*

(though actually i got five tags in a month and it’s like they decided to ambush me after six months of radio silence)

(what was that analogy)

(HEM)

SO INSTRUCTIONS.

  1. Write your name!
  2. Write your blog name!
  3. Write your favorite word and its definition!
  4. Write something nice!
  5. Write the name of your favorite song right now!
  6. What’re you writing with?
  7. Write a fun fact about yourself!
  8. Write/draw your favorite emoticon!
  9. Write a silly message!
  10. Write who you’re tagging!

IMG_0896.JPG

If you can’t read my handwriting: I TAG MADI @ WRITING EVERY WHICH WAY (she is a cool person and writes haikus) AND THE REST OF YOU TAG YOURSELVES.

yay weird handwriting! yay life! yay hamlet!

5 thoughts on “Ze Handwriting Tag”

    1. hellohello i’m supposed to be on hiatus but i was signed in so whatever

      thank you! PEN FOREVER! you should do it!
      (and your site is incredibly sexy)

      Like

  1. AHHHH YOUR HANDWRITING IS SUPER COOL. And vaguely is such a great word. vaguely vaguely vaguely. It’s spelled so interestingly. ALSO BYE TILL AUGUST I’LL MISS YOU AND I PROMISE NOT TO SPAM YOU WITH TAGS WHILE YOU’RE GONE

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

