Finally, Ice Cream

I don’t know how to capitalize titles anymore.

~

I’ve been meaning to write this for a week. However, school and Secret Santas happened, I’m knitting socks, and I never got to write it.

I went skiing over New Year’s for the first time. I was not as bad as I expected. I think this is due to the fact that I can ice-skate.

However. It is actually snowy there. And so we have the first occurrence of ice cream on this blog.

snowman

Bob Is Also Bob Bob

Snow is kind of like creamy ice, right?

 

 

1 thought on “Finally, Ice Cream”

Leave a Reply

