an update on blogish things

No puedo escribir/hablar el español. También no puedo usar las computadoras. Y muchos de Ustedes no saban porque este es español muy, muy, muy mal.

Por lo general, cosas se escriben en inglés en la Red. No me gusta este. Pienso que más debe escribir en otros idiomas, y por eso voy a escribir en otros idiomas en este blog. Tengo un diccionario, un poquito de saber de la gramática y las palabras españoles, y voy a morir aquí.

…Va a ser fantástico.

¡Feliz Navidad a todos!

Este año, escribí y estoy escribiendo cuentos y poemas de Navidad en mi otro blog (https://cynthiaiswritingnow.wordpress.com). Son en inglés.

Lo siento.

Ahora acabo de escribir dos. El jueves (el día antes de La Navidad) voy a escribir un otro.

El primer blog: https://cynthiaiswritingnow.wordpress.com/2015/12/21/a-yuletide-carol/

El segundo blog: https://cynthiaiswritingnow.wordpress.com/2015/12/22/a-rant-about-yule-and-misteltoe/

(continúa leer. hay más al fin.)

(porque uso un teclado español, no puedo escribir “~”)

MY SPANISH SKILLS ARE DEPRESSING SO I SHALL REWRITE/SUMMARIZE THIS IN ENGLISH

*brain gets stuck in Spanish mode*

~

What I said above: I’m writing Christmas Things on my other blog. Another one shall come on Christmas Eve. You know this if you follow my other blog. Links to the Things are above.

~

*HOLA HISPANOHABLANTES*

What I didn’t say above:

I am considering combining my two blogs so I don’t have to cross-post and you guys can get all the things. yes/no? And which one do you want me to keep?

(This blog is on the blog-y/rants about life side. The other one is my writing. If I combine them, you get both the blogs AND the weird fiction. If you don’t like/don’t want the weird fiction, oppose this proposition. Loudly.) (If I change it, I will do so the first week of January.)

(wow I have just fully realized that the year is almost over)

(I feel like I’ve had that realization 1023938274928374+ times already)

If no one cares, I’ll keep them seperate.

~

Hope you’re having a wonderful Christmas (or Hanukkah or Kwanza or Yule or whatever you celebrate)!!! IF YOU GO TO THE OTHER BLOG YOU CAN BE ENTRANCED BY FALLING SNOW!!!

~~~

Snow is signed with two

open palms — wiggle fingers

and bring down slowly.

(that’s American Sign Language [ASL]. In British Sign Language it’s the same thing.)

~

Wow. I didn’t think

anyone would follow this.

You guys are all cool.

(and I can say that with confidence, having only seven people to keep track of 🙂 )

~

Lo siento para

el español que hablo

muy, muy, muy mal.

 

2 thoughts on “an update on blogish things”

Leave a Reply

